Chocolate & Roses

7.6 73人评价

Ana Laan / 2007-07-09


After a number of years exploring markets abroad, a dream has finally come true: on Feb. 25th my new CD, "Chocolate and Roses", will see the light in Spain, with distribution by Nuevos Medios. In these times of digital downloads and piracy a venture of this nature may seem absurd, but for me, to be able to hold the actual object in my hand - my CD or those of other artists - is a unique sensation. And the fact that it is being published in my country, the place where I live and where I was born, is a great joy. Thank you to all those who have made it possible.

Chocolate & Roses的曲目列表

01. Chocolate And Roses
02. Me Echaras De Menos (You're Gonna Miss Me)
03. Paradise
04. Ex
05. Low-Tech Lady
06. Mayo
07. Pablo's Song
08. Odana Road
09. Cuentas
10. Inappropriate
11. Mas Alla De Lo Razonable
12. Kling Klang, Klockan Slar
13. Happiness Is A Long Discipline

Chocolate & Roses的短评(11)

推荐Chocolate & Roses的豆列

喜欢Chocolate & Roses的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端