Brain Thrust Mastery

7.0 162人评价

We Are Scientists / 摇滚 / 2008-05-13


Special edition 2CD set comes in a 8 panel digipack and hot foil imprint golden layout on cover, which contains bonus CD with acoustic show TAPED at Union Chapel, plus lyrics booklet, plus CD1 into you computer to access Kingdom of video WEALTH!

Brain Thrust Mastery的曲目列表

1. Ghouls
2. Let's See It
3. After Hours
4. Lethal Enforcer
5. Impatience
6. Tonight
7. Spoken For
8. Altered Beast
9. Chick Lit
10. Dinosaurs
11. That's What Counts
1. Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt
2. Lethal Enforcer
3. Impatience
4. Let's See It
5. It's A Hit
6. After Hours
7. The Great Escape

Brain Thrust Mastery的短评(18)

推荐Brain Thrust Mastery的豆列

喜欢Brain Thrust Mastery的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端