The Doors Classics

9.5 52人评价

The Doors / 1985

The Doors Classics的曲目列表

1 strange days
2 love her madly
3 waiting for the sun
4 my eyes have seen you
5 wild child
6 the crystal ship
7 five to one
8 roadhouse blues(live)
9 land ho!
10I'cant see your face in my mind
11peace frog
12the wasp(Texas radio&the big beat)
13the unkonwn soldier

The Doors Classics的短评(7)

推荐The Doors Classics的豆列

喜欢The Doors Classics的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端