Sea Lion

8.1 76人评价

The Ruby Suns / 流行 / 2008-03-03


The Ruby Suns are an indie/pop group from New Zealand. They formed in 2004 when Californian Ryan McPhun moved to Auckland and started playing in several bands such as The Brunettes, The Tokey Tones, and The Reduction Agents.

Sea Lion的曲目列表

1. Blue Penguin
2. Oh, Mojave
3. Tane Mahuta
4. There Are Birds
5. It's Mwangi in Front of Me
6. Remember
7. Ole Rinka
8. Adventure Tour
9. Kenya Dig It?
10. Morning Sun

Sea Lion的短评(8)

推荐Sea Lion的豆列

喜欢Sea Lion的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端