To Hell with the Boys

9.1 19人评价

The Boys / 摇滚 / 1979


First time on CD in it's own right, this was The Boys third studio album, first issued in 1979 by Safari Records. The 10 tracks have been joined by 5 bonus cuts including The Yobs 45 "Rub A Dum Dum". Also featured are the singles "Kamikaze", "Terminal Love" and "You Better Move On", whilst the superb 12 page booklet includes lyrics and a full story about the album. Top notch!

To Hell with the Boys的曲目列表

Sabre Dance


推荐To Hell with the Boys的豆列

喜欢To Hell with the Boys的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端