Sounds of the Season

8.5 988人评价

Taylor Swift / 2007-10


Sounds of the Season: The Taylor Swift Holiday Collection is a promotional EP released by country music artist Taylor Swift. Released on October 14, 2007, the EP is available for purchase only at the American discount department store chain Target.
The album features two original songs: "Christmases When You Were Mine", written by Nathan Chapman, Liz Rose and Taylor Swift, and "Christmas Must Be Something More" written by Taylor Swift.

Sounds of the Season的曲目列表

1. Last Christmas
2. Christmas When You Were Mine
3. Santa Baby
4. Silent Night
5. Christmas Must be Something More
6. White Christmas

Sounds of the Season的短评(72)

推荐Sounds of the Season的豆列

喜欢Sounds of the Season的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端