All American Made

7.3 112人评价

Margo Price / 流行 / 2017-10-20


All American Made is the second studio album by American country musician Margo Price

All American Made的曲目列表

1. Don't Say It
2. Weakness
3. A Little Pain
4. Learning to Lose (featuring Willie Nelson)
5. Pay Gap
6. Nowhere Fast
7. Cocaine Cowboys
8. Wild Women
9. Heart of America
10. Do Right By Me
11. Loner
12. All American Made

All American Made的短评(30)

推荐All American Made的豆列

喜欢All American Made的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端