American Dream

8.2 1341人评价

LCD Soundsystem / 电子 / 2017-09-01


American Dream is the upcoming fourth studio album by American rock band LCD Soundsystem. It is set for release on September 1, 2017 through DFA Records and Columbia Records.

American Dream的曲目列表

01. oh baby
02. other voices
03. i used to
04. change yr mind
05. how do you sleep?
06. tonite
07. call the police
08. american dream
09. emotional haircut
10. black screen

American Dream的短评(395)

American Dream的乐评(4)

推荐American Dream的豆列

喜欢American Dream的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端