The Moon & You

7.7 106人评价

Rejjie Snow / 放克/灵歌/R&B / 2017-05-18


With plenty of delays plaguing his upcoming album "Dear Annie", rapper Rejjie Snow has revealed plans on a brand new mixtape he has plans to release for free on May 18th, 2017. "The Moon and You" features guest appearances from Joey Bada$$, Jesse Boykins III, Joyce Wrice, Dana Williams and Julian Bell.

The Moon & You的曲目列表

1. Intro
2. Unborn
3. Fashion Week
4. African Dragon
5. Purple Tuesday (feat. Joey Bada$$ & Jesse Boykins III)
6. Me and My Piano
7. Sunny California
8. Hope
9. Mama Africa
10. Get It (feat. Joyce Wrice)
11. Milk Man
12. Pink Flower (feat. Dana Williams & Julian Bell)
13. Acid Trip

The Moon & You的短评(24)

推荐The Moon & You的豆列

喜欢The Moon & You的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端