Oczy Mlody

7.5 300人评价

The Flaming Lips / 摇滚 / 2017-01-13


Described by frontman Wayne Coyne as “Syd Barrett meets A$AP Rocky and they get trapped in a fairy tale from the future,” Oczy Mlody—Polish for “eyes of the young”—is a set of viscous, synth-driven nocturnes that extends the band’s recent run of moody experimentation. While “Galaxy I Sink” recalls the despair of 2013’s The Terror, the prismatic pop of “We a Family” sounds relatively unburdened, thanks in part to an appearance by friend and collaborator Miley Cyrus.

Oczy Mlody的曲目列表

1 Oczy Mlody
2 How??
3 There Should Be Unicorns
4 Sunrise (Eyes of the Young)
5 Nigdy Nie (Never No)
6 Galaxy I Sink
7 One Night While Hunting for Faeries and Witches and Wizards to Kill
8 Do Glowy
9 Listening to the Frogs with Demon Eyes
10 Almost Home (Blisko Domu)
11 We a Famly

Oczy Mlody的短评(89)

Oczy Mlody的乐评(1)

推荐Oczy Mlody的豆列

喜欢Oczy Mlody的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端