Everywhere at the end of time

9.1 108人评价

The Caretaker / 轻音乐 / 2016-09-22


'Everywhere at the end of time' is a new and finite series exploring dementia, its advance and its totality. Featuring the sounds from the journey The Caretaker will make after being diagnosed as having early onset dementia. Each stage will reveal new points of progression, loss and disintegration. Progressively falling further and further towards the abyss of complete memory loss and nothingness. Viewing dementia as a series of stages can be a useful way to understand the illness, but it is important to realise that this only provides a rough guide to the progress of the condition. Drawing on a recorded history of 20 years of recollected memories this is one final journey and study into recreating the progression of dementia through sound.

Everywhere at the end of time的曲目列表

1. Its just a burning memory
2. We don’t have many days
3. Late afternoon drifting
4. Childishly fresh eyes
5. Slightly bewildered
6. Things that are beautiful and transient
7. All that follows is true
8. An autumnal equinox
9. Quiet internal rebellions
10. The loves of my entire life
11. Into each others eyes
12. My heart will stop with joy

Everywhere at the end of time的短评(30)

推荐Everywhere at the end of time的豆列

喜欢Everywhere at the end of time的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端