Long Live The Angels

7.0 10人评价

Emeli Sandé / 流行 / 2016-11-11


Long Live the Angels is the second studio album by Scottish recording artist Emeli Sandé, released on 11 November 2016 by Virgin Records. The lead single from the album, "Hurts", was released on 16 September 2016. Sandé is scheduled to begin a European tour to support the album, with dates in the United Kingdom, France, Netherlands, Germany and Sweden.

Long Live The Angels的曲目列表

1. Selah
2. Breathing Underwater
3. Happen
4. Hurts
5. Give Me Something
6. Right Now
7. Shakes
8. Garden (feat. Jay Electronica & Áine Zion)
9. I'd Rather Not
10. Lonely
11. Sweet Architect
12. Tenderly (feat. Joel Sande & The Serenje Choir)
13. Every Single Little Piece
14. Highs & Lows
15. Babe

Long Live The Angels的短评(5)

推荐Long Live The Angels的豆列

喜欢Long Live The Angels的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端