Night People

6.7 57人评价

You Me At Six / 摇滚 / 2017-01-13


2017 release, the fifth studio album by British rockers You Me at Six. The album was recorded in Nashville at Black Bird Studios with Grammy award winning producer Jacquire King (Kings Of Leon, James Bay) and mixed by Andrew Scheps (Black Sabbath, Red Hot Chilli Peppers). You Me At Six have had a hugely successful career to date, selling over 600,000 albums globally. The band have had three Top 5 albums including a UK #1 on their last release with Cavalier Youth. They have scored thirteen consecutive A-list singles on Radio 1, and 2014's 'Room To Breathe' was the #1 track on Australian rock radio.

Night People的曲目列表

1 Night People 3:03
2 Plus One 2:34
3 Heavy Soul 3:54
4 Take on the World 4:31
5 Brand New 3:20
6 Swear 2:45
7 Make Your Move 3:40
8 Can't Hold Back 3:53
9 Spell It Out 4:27
10 Give 3:16

Night People的短评(15)

推荐Night People的豆列

喜欢Night People的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端