Coloring Book

8.6 1676人评价

Chance the Rapper / 说唱 / 2016-05-13


Chance the Rapper has released Coloring Book, his third mixtape. You can download and listen to it here via Apple Music. Coloring Book follows 2012's 10 Day and 2013's Acid Rap. It includes "No Problem," his collaboration with Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz, and "Blessings." Coloring Book also has features from Kanye West, Jeremih, Young Thug, Justin Bieber, Jay Electronica, Future, T-Pain, and more. Last year, Chance appeared alongside Donnie Trumpet & the Social Experiment on Surf and freestyled with Lil B on Free.

Coloring Book的曲目列表

01. All We Got (feat. Kanye West and Chicago Children's Choir)
02. No Problem (feat. Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz)
03. Summer Friends (feat. Jeremih and Francis and the Lights)
04. D.R.A.M. Sings Special
05. Blessings
06. Same Drugs
07. Mixtape (fea. Young Thug and Lil Yachty)
08. Angels (feat. Saba)
09. Juke Jam (feat. Justin Bieber and Towkio)
10. All Night (feat. Knox Fortune)
11. How Great (feat. Jay Electronica and My Cousin Nicole)
12. Smoke Break (feat. Future)
13. Finish Line / Drown (feat. T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, Eryn Allen Kane and Noname)
14. Blessings (Reprise) (feat. Ty Dolla Sign, Raury, BJ the Chicago Kid and Anderson Paak)

Coloring Book的短评(445)

推荐Coloring Book的豆列

喜欢Coloring Book的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端