A Moon Shaped Pool

8.8 6779人评价

Radiohead / 摇滚 / 2016-05-08


A Moon Shaped Pool is the ninth studio album by the English rock band Radiohead, released as a digital download and on paid streaming services on 8 May 2016. A physical release followed in June 2016 through Hostess Entertainment in Japan and XL Recordings in other countries. A special edition, containing additional artwork and two more tracks, will be shipped in September 2016.

A Moon Shaped Pool的曲目列表

01 Burn the Witch
02 Daydreaming
03 Decks Dark
04 Desert Island Disk
05 Ful Stop
06 Glass Eyes
07 Identikit
08 The Numbers
09 Present Tense
10 Tinker Tailor Soldier Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
11 True Love Waits

A Moon Shaped Pool的短评(1953)

推荐A Moon Shaped Pool的豆列

喜欢A Moon Shaped Pool的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端