Sept. 5th

8.1 769人评价

dvsn / 放克/灵歌/R&B / 2016-04-01


Mysterious Toronto R&B actdvsnhave announced their debut album,Sept. 5th. It's out April 1 viaOVO Sound/Warner Bros.That's the artwork above. The album includes previously released songs "The Line," "Too Deep," "Hallucinations," and "With Me." Check out the full tracklisting below.

Sept. 5th的曲目列表

01 With Me
02 Too Deep
03 Try / Effortless
04 Do It Well
05 In + Out
06 Sept. 5th
07 Hallucinations
08 Another One
09 Angela
10 The Line

Sept. 5th的短评(238)

Sept. 5th的乐评(2)

推荐Sept. 5th的豆列

喜欢Sept. 5th的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端