Teens of Denial

8.3 728人评价

Car Seat Headrest / 摇滚 / 2016-05-20


Teens of Denial is the thirteenth studio album by American indie rock band Car Seat Headrest. It was released on May 20, 2016 by Matador Records, serving as the band's second album for the label and the follow-up to their 2015 debut major-label release, Teens of Style.

Teens of Denial的曲目列表

1. Fill In The Blank 04:04
2. Vincent 07:45
3. Destroyed By Hippie Powers 05:03
4. (Joe Gets Kicked Out of School for Using) Drugs With Friends (But Says This Isn't a Problem) 05:37
5. Not Just What I Needed 04:31
6. Drunk Drivers/Killer Whales 06:14
7. 1937 State Park 04:00
8. Unforgiving Girl (She's Not An) 05:26
9. Cosmic Hero 08:31
10. The Ballad of the Costa Concordia 11:30
11. Connect the Dots (The Saga of Frank Sinatra) 06:07
12. Joe Goes to School 01:17

Teens of Denial的短评(212)

Teens of Denial的乐评(4)

推荐Teens of Denial的豆列

喜欢Teens of Denial的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端