Dangerous Woman

7.7 4875人评价

Ariana Grande / 流行 / 2016-05-20


“Dangerous Woman” (previously known as “Moonlight“) is the upcoming third studio album by Global popstar Ariana Grande, which is scheduled to be released during the first quarter of 2016.

Dangerous Woman的曲目列表

1 Moonlight
2 Dangerous Woman
3 Be Alright
4 Into You
5 Side To Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6 Let Me Love You (feat. Lil Wayne)
7 Greedy
8 Leave Me Lonely (feat. Macy Gray)
9 Everyday (feat. Future)
10 Sometimes
11 I Don't Care
12 Bad Decisions
13 Touch It
14 Knew Better / Forever Boy
15 Thinking Bout You

Dangerous Woman的短评(1413)

Dangerous Woman的乐评(14)

推荐Dangerous Woman的豆列

喜欢Dangerous Woman的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端