On My One

6.5 480人评价

Jake Bugg / 民谣 / 2016-06-17


On My One is the third studio album by English indie rock singer-songwriter Jake Bugg. The album was released on 17 June 2016.

On My One的曲目列表

1 On My One
2 Gimme the Love
3 Love, Hope and Misery
4 The Love We’re Hoping For
5 Put out the Fire
6 Never Wanna Dance
7 Bitter Salt
8 Ain't No Rhyme
9 Livin’ up Country
10 All That
11 Hold on You

On My One的短评(186)

推荐On My One的豆列

喜欢On My One的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端