Man Made Object

8.3 172人评价

GoGo Penguin / 爵士 / 2016-02-09


GoGo Penguin are a band from Manchester, UK, featuring pianist Chris Illingworth, bassist Nick Blacka, and drummer Rob Turner.

Man Made Object的曲目列表

01. All Res
02. Unspeakable World
03. Branches Break
04. Weird Cat
05. Quiet Mind
06. Smarra
07. Initiate
08. Gbfisysih
09. Surrender To Mountain
10. Protest
11. Unspeakable World (Matthew Herbert's Onc Workout)
12. Initiate (Stray Remix)
13. All Res (Dabrye Remix)

Man Made Object的短评(31)

推荐Man Made Object的豆列

喜欢Man Made Object的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端