Thank Your Lucky Stars

7.7 659人评价

Beach House / 摇滚 / 2015-10-16


Thank Your Lucky Stars is the upcoming sixth studio album by American dream pop band Beach House, to be released on October 16, 2015, on Sub Pop. The album is Beach House's second album to be released in 2015, coming shortly after the release of their fifth studio album, Depression Cherry, in August.

Thank Your Lucky Stars的曲目列表

01 Majorette
02 She's So Lovely
03 All Your Yeahs
04 One Thing
05 Common Girl
06 The Traveller
07 Elegy to the Void
08 Rough Song
09 Somewhere Tonight

Thank Your Lucky Stars的短评(170)

推荐Thank Your Lucky Stars的豆列

喜欢Thank Your Lucky Stars的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端