Def Leppard

7.2 80人评价

Def Leppard / 摇滚 / 2015-10-30


First-rate melodic pop-metal. Def Leppard tracks like "Let's Go,"..."All Time High" and "Broke 'n' Brokenhearted" exude the band's classic mix of Seventies pomp-glam riffing, Eighties electro-shock rhythms and patented, tremendously stacked chorus vocal harmonies in a manner that's strikingly redolent of their past. But the album also finds the band moving beyond well-trod territory, as evidenced by the slinky pop-funk strut of "Man Enough," the downtuned, acoustic psych-blues of "Battle of My Own" and the sleek New Wave isms of "Invincible." - Rolling Stone

Def Leppard的曲目列表

1. Let s Go
2. Dangerous
3. Man Enough
4. We Belong
5. Invincible
6. Sea of Love
7. Energized
8. All Time High
9. Battle of My Own
10. Broke N Brokenhearted
11. Forever Young
12. Last Dance
13. Wings of an Angel
14. Blind Faith

Def Leppard的短评(20)

推荐Def Leppard的豆列

喜欢Def Leppard的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端