Beauty Behind the Madness

7.8 2506人评价

The Weeknd / 放克/灵歌/R&B / 2015-08-28


Beauty Behind the Madness is the upcoming second studio album by Canadian recording artist The Weeknd, scheduled to be released on August 28, 2015 by XO and Republic Records.

Beauty Behind the Madness的曲目列表

1. Real Life
2. Losers (feat. Labrinth)
3. Tell Your Friends
4. Often
5. The Hills
6. Acquainted
7. Can't Feel My Face
8. Shameless
9. Earned It
10. In the Night
11. As You Are
12. Dark Times (feat. Ed Sheeran)
13. Prisoner (feat. Lana Del Rey)
14. Angel

Beauty Behind the Madness的短评(702)

Beauty Behind the Madness的乐评(5)

推荐Beauty Behind the Madness的豆列

喜欢Beauty Behind the Madness的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端