The Good Fight

7.5 65人评价

Oddisee / 放克/灵歌/R&B / 2015-05-05


The Good Fight is a studio album by American hip hop artist Oddisee. It was released via Mello Music Group on May 5, 2015.

The Good Fight的曲目列表

1. That's Love
2. Want Something Done
3. Contradiction's Maze (Feat. Maimouna Youseff)
4. Counter-Clockwise
5. First Choice
6. Belong to the World
7. A List of Withouts
8. Book Covers (Feat. Nick Hakim)
9. Meant It When I Said It
10. Fight Delays
11. What They'll Say (Feat. Gary Clark Jr & Maimouna Youseff)
12. Worse Before Better (Feat. Tranqill)

The Good Fight的短评(19)

推荐The Good Fight的豆列

喜欢The Good Fight的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端