Mutilator Defeated at Last

7.7 76人评价

Thee Oh Sees / 摇滚 / 2015-05-18


Thee Oh Sees just released Drop last year, and on Mar 5th, they've announced their new one. Mutilator Defeated At Last is out May 18 via Castle Face.
The band's lineup on the new album is John Dwyer, Tim Hellman, Nick Murray, Chris Woodhouse, and Brigid Dawson. Woodhouse recorded and mixed the record; it was mastered by John Golden.

Mutilator Defeated at Last的曲目列表

01. Web
02. Withered Hand
03. Poor Queen
04. Turned Out Light
05. Lupine Ossuary
06. Sticky Hulks
07. Holy Smoke
08. Rogue Planet
09. Palace Doctor

Mutilator Defeated at Last的短评(17)

推荐Mutilator Defeated at Last的豆列

喜欢Mutilator Defeated at Last的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端