From the Abyss

7.9 12人评价

Drowning the Light / 2015-02-13

From the Abyss的曲目列表

disc 1
01 From Old Mountains to Lost Seas
02 Drink the Blood of the Sun (Varcolaci Awakens)
03 Below the Horizon He Stalks
04 From the Abyss
05 Secrets of the Darkest Spells
06 Cursed Voyage
07 Apparitions in the Distant Woodlands
08 Rise! Under Satans Mighty Horns
09 The Return of Medieval Sorrow
10 Despoiler of the World We Know
11 Sic Itur Ad Astra
12 The Inverted Ascension
13 Sinking into the Void

From the Abyss的短评(4)

喜欢From the Abyss的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端