7.1 100人评价

Drenge / 摇滚 / 2015-04-06


Drenge have confirmed details for their new, second album, ‘Undertow’.
Due out 6th April 2015 on Infectious Music, it’s being led with the explosive single, ‘We Can Do What We Want’, which takes the assertive force of the duo’s debut and stakes-upping live shows, before turning the dial up to full blast.
‘Undertow’ is out 6th April 2015, with ‘We Can Do What We Want’ available as an instant download for anyone pre-ordering the new album.
The new album was produced by Ross Orton, with third member Rob Graham featuring on bass.
He’ll be joining the band for their UK tour, dates above the player. The Loveless Brothers will be checking in to nine cities this April, concluding with a night at London’s Electric Ballroom. Tickets for the new shows are available from 9am on Friday 30th January.
‘We Can Do What We Want’ is getting its first televised performance on The Late Show with David Letterman, tonight.


1. Introduction
2. Running Wild
3. Never Awake
4. We Can Do What We Want
5. Favourite Son
6. The Snake
7. Side By Side
8. The Woods
9. Undertow
10. Standing In The Cold
11. Have You Forgotten My Name?





免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端