Asunder, Sweet And Other Distress

8.0 831人评价

Godspeed You! Black Emperor / 摇滚 / 2015-03-27


'Asunder, Sweet and Other Distress' is the forthcoming fifth studio album by Canadian post-rock band Godspeed You! Black Emperor, to be released on 31 March 2015. The album marks the group's first single LP-length release since their debut, F♯ A♯ ∞. The album was recorded with Electrical Audio engineer Greg Norman in studios in North Carolina and Montreal. The album was announced on 24 February 2015; the group also shared an excerpt of "Peasantry or 'Light! Inside of Light!'" on SoundCloud. On March 24, 2015, Constellation Records streamed the album on their SoundCloud.

Asunder, Sweet And Other Distress的曲目列表

1. Peasantry or 'Light! Inside of Light!'
2. Lambs' Breath
3. Asunder, Sweet
4. Piss Crowns Are Trebled


Asunder, Sweet And Other Distress的短评(265)

Asunder, Sweet And Other Distress的乐评(2)

推荐Asunder, Sweet And Other Distress的豆列

喜欢Asunder, Sweet And Other Distress的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端