Black Messiah

9.0 1270人评价

D'Angelo & The Vanguard / 放克/灵歌/R&B / 2014-12-15


The wait for D’Angelo’s new studio album is almost over: Black Messiah, the long-awaited follow-up to 2000’s Voodoo, will be available for purchase on iTunes beginning Midnight on Monday.
Black Messiah spans 12 tracks and includes contributions from The Roots’ Questlove, Q-Tip, and Kendra Foster (Parliament Funkadelic).
Of the album title, D’Angelo said, “For me the title is about all of us. It’s about the world. It’s about an idea we can all aspire to. We should all aspire to be a Black Messiah.”

Black Messiah的曲目列表

01. Ain’t That Easy
02. 1000 Deaths
03. The Charade
04. Sugah Daddy
05. Really Love
06. Back in the Future (Part I)
07. Till It’s Done (Tutu)
08. Prayer
09. Betray My Heart
10. The Door
11. Back in the Future (Part II)
12. Another Life

Black Messiah的短评(388)

推荐Black Messiah的豆列

喜欢Black Messiah的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端