The Time of Our Lives

7.9 10人评价

Miley Cyrus / 2009-11-09


MILEY CYRUS The Time Of Our Lives (2009 South American Edici?n Exclusiva 8-track CD EP release only available in Uruguay Argentina and Chile includes the hit Party In The USA and bonus recording The Climb plus Mileys liveduet with The Jonas Brothers Before The Storm; presented in sealed & stickered variant picture sleeve)
Import pressing of this 2009 release from the teen sensation including one bonus track over the U.S. Walmart edition: 'The Climb'. The album was produced by Dr. Luke and John Kelly, who have produced top charting hits for artist's such as Kelly Clarkson, Britney Spears and Avril Lavigne. Hollywood Records.

The Time of Our Lives的曲目列表

1. Kicking & Screaming
2. Party In The U.S.A
3. When I Look At You
4. Time Of Our Lives
5. Talk Is Cheap
6. Obsessed
7. Before The Storm (Duet with Jonas Brothers)
8. The Climb

The Time of Our Lives的短评(1)

喜欢The Time of Our Lives的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端