A Thousand Cuts

7.6 18人评价

Locksmith / 说唱 / 2014-04-15

A Thousand Cuts的曲目列表

01 Who I Am f. Rebecca Nobel
02 Willie Lynch
03 Imperfect f. Jarell Perry
04 Fuckin' Idols
05 The Know f. Fallon
06 Hardest Song Ever f. Leah T
07 Free f. Rebecca Nobel
08 Your Loss f. Anesha
09 I.O.U. f. Rebecca Nobel
10 Why You Leave
11 Jaded f. Olamide Fasion
12 House of Games II f. R.A. the Rugged Man
13 Hip Hop f. DJ J Espinosa

A Thousand Cuts的短评(6)

喜欢A Thousand Cuts的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端