iLoveMakonnen EP

7.4 64人评价

iLoveMakonnen / 说唱 / 2014-06-27

iLoveMakonnen EP的曲目列表

1. Too Much (Prod. by Metro Boomin)
2. I Don’t Sell Molly No More (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
3. Club Goin Up On A Tuesday (Prod. by Sonny Digital, Metro Boomin)
4. Tonight (Prod. by DJ Spinz, DunDeal)
5. Meant To Be (Prod. by FKi)
6. Sarah (Prod. by Sonny Digital, Metro Boomin)
7. Exclusive (Prod. by 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin)

iLoveMakonnen EP的短评(17)

推荐iLoveMakonnen EP的豆列

喜欢iLoveMakonnen EP的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端