9.2 3237人评价

Various Artists / 原声 / 2014-10-07


The Whiplash soundtrack consists of 24 tracks sequenced in 3 distinct parts: Original jazz songs written for the film, original underscore written for the film, and classic jazz standards by Stan Getz, Duke Ellington and more. There are also choice snippets of dialog included on the soundtrack that sum up the narrative of the film and help to put the music in context (à la Pulp Fiction). The Original Score & Big Band Songs were created by Justin Hurwitz. The original jazz songs were created by Grammy nominated composer, Tim Simonec.


1. Snare Liftoff (I Want To Be One Of The Greats)
2. Overture
3. Too Hip To Retire
4. Whiplash
5. Fletcher s Song In Club
6. Caravan
7. What's Your Name (If You Want The Part, Earn It)
8. Practicing
9. Invited
10. Call From Dad
11. Accident
12. Hug From Dad
13. Drum & Drone
14. Carnegie
15. Ryan / Breakup
16. Drum Battle
17. Dismissed
18. Good Job (He Was A Beautiful Player)
19. Intoit
20. No Two Words
21. When I Wake
22. Casey s Song
23. Upswingin
24. First Nassau Band Rehearsal/Second Nassau Band Rehearsal/Studio Band Eavesdrop/Studio Band Rehearsal After Breakup






免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端