Reality Show

7.8 176人评价

Jazmine Sullivan / 放克/灵歌/R&B / 2015-01-13


Reality Show is the third studio album by American recording artist Jazmine Sullivan, to be released on January 13, 2015 by RCA Records. Her first album in four years, it was developed and recorded during a industry hiatus and features production from Anthony Bell, Salaam Remi, and Key Wane.

Reality Show的曲目列表

1. Dumb (featuring Meek Mill)
2. Mascara
3. Brand New
4. Silver Lining
5. #HoodLove
6. Let It Burn
7. Veins
8. Forever Don't Last
9. Stupid Girl
10. Stanley
11. Masterpiece (Mona Lisa)
12. If You Dare

Reality Show的短评(59)

推荐Reality Show的豆列

喜欢Reality Show的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端