They Want My Soul

8.0 884人评价

Spoon / 摇滚 / 2014-08-05


The follow-up to 2010’s Transference, They Want My Soul is due out August 5th via Spoon’s new record label, Loma Vista. The album marks the band’s first album featuring an outside producer, as they worked alongside Joe Chiccarelli (My Morning Jacket, Beck, The Strokes) and Dave Fridmann (The Flaming Lips, Mercury Rev) over the course of their recording sessions.

They Want My Soul的曲目列表

01. Rent I Pay
02. Inside Out
03. Rainy Taxi
04. Do You
05. Knock Knock Knock
06. Outlier
07. They Want My Soul
08. I Just Don’t Understand
09. Let Me Be Mine
10. New York Kiss

They Want My Soul的短评(221)

推荐They Want My Soul的豆列

喜欢They Want My Soul的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端