Pale Communion

8.5 240人评价

Opeth / 2014-08-22


Pale Communion is the upcoming eleventh studio album by Swedish progressive metal band Opeth. The album is set for release on 26 August 2014 through Roadrunner Records. The album was produced by Mikael Åkerfeldt and mixed by Steven Wilson. The track listing was revealed on 7 April 2014.

Pale Communion的曲目列表

01. Eternal Rains Will Come
02. Cusp Of Eternity
03. Moon Above, Sun Below
04. Elysian Woes
05. Goblin
06. River
07. Voice Of Treason
08. Faith in Others

Pale Communion的短评(93)

推荐Pale Communion的豆列

喜欢Pale Communion的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端