Yahoo Or The Highway


Lockah / 电子 / 2014-04-11

Yahoo Or The Highway的曲目列表

Tracklist /
01. A Face Only Another Could Love
02. Some Velvet Evening
03. Ayyo Tricknology
04. Contact High Wit Big Lockah
05. Thick-Ass Jawn Riddim (Devil Mix)
06. If Loving U Is Wrong, I Don’t Want To Be Wrong
07. Cleft N Twain
08. Summer Jorts (Some Cats Still Do)
09. Shark’s Sad Mouth In The 1st Pic
10. Heartless Monster
11. Every Song Was About U
12. I Went Home
13. Street Jam To The Second Power

Yahoo Or The Highway的短评(1)

推荐Yahoo Or The Highway的豆列

喜欢Yahoo Or The Highway的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端