As I Am: The Super Edition

8.7 13人评价

Alicia Keys / 放克/灵歌/R&B / 2008-11-08


As I Am was re-released on November 10, 2008, in the UK and on November 14 (as an import release) and November 25 (as a mainstream release) in the US, titled As I Am: The Super Edition. The album consists of three additional tracks and a second disc of five performances at The Coronet in London. The edition's lead single, "Another Way to Die", was written as the theme song to the 2008 film Quantum of Solace.

As I Am: The Super Edition的曲目列表

1. As I Am (Intro)
2. Go Ahead
3. Superwoman
4. No One
5. Like You'll Never See Me Again
6. Lesson Learned
7. Wreckless Love
8. The Thing About Love
9. Teenage Love Affair
10. I Need You
11. Where Do We Go from Here
12. Prelude to a Kiss
13. Tell You Something (Nana's Reprise)
14. Sure Looks Good to Me
15. Another Way To Die
16. Doncha Know (Sky Is Blue)
17. Saviour

As I Am: The Super Edition的短评(2)

喜欢As I Am: The Super Edition的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端