Ghost Stories

8.1 9239人评价

Coldplay / 摇滚 / 2014-05-19


Ghost Stories is the upcoming sixth studio album by British alternative rock band Coldplay. The album, co-produced by the band with returning Mylo Xyloto producers Paul Epworth, Daniel Green, and Rik Simpson, will be released by Parlophone in Friday-release countries on 16 May 2014 and in the United Kingdom on 19 May 2014. The album will also be released by Atlantic Records in North America on 19 May 2014. It is the first full-length release by the band in North America under Atlantic, after Coldplay were transferred from Capitol Records in 2013, following the purchase of EMI and its assets by the Universal Music Group in 2012.

Ghost Stories的曲目列表

01 Always In My Head
02 Magic
03 Ink
04 True Love
05 Midnight
06 Another's Arms
07 Oceans
08 A Sky Full of Stars
09 O

Ghost Stories的短评(2377)

Ghost Stories的乐评(37)

推荐Ghost Stories的豆列

喜欢Ghost Stories的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端