All Is Calm

7.6 49人评价

Confide / 摇滚 / 2013-07-16


Genre: Post-hardcore, electronic
Country: USA

All Is Calm的曲目列表

01. Rise up
02. Sooner or later
03. We just wanted freedom
04. Days are gone
05. I wont let you go
06. Unhappy together, unhappy alone
07. Somewhere to call home
08. Give me a voice (Interlude)
09. Move on
10. Livin' the Dream
11. Time after time
12. Do you believe me now?

All Is Calm的短评(8)

推荐All Is Calm的豆列

喜欢All Is Calm的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端