Shinin' On The Funk

9.7 22人评价

Cli-N-Tel ‎ / 1996


Cli-N-Tel (born Marquette Hawkins) is a hip-hop / rap artist and record producer from Compton, California. His debut album, “Shinin’ On The Funk” was released in 1996 by Dolphin Entertainment. All songs were produced by Cli-N-Tel and The Unknown DJ.

Shinin' On The Funk的曲目列表

1. Intro (Shinin' On The Funk)
2 Never Learned To Smoke
3 Make Those Endz
4 Legs Up, Booties Down
5 Mo' Juice
6 Warning
7 Studio Gangsta
8 Breaking Fools Off
9 Feels So Good
10 Station P-F-U-N-K- Interview
11 Concrete Roots
12 $wing, $wing, $wing, & ¢hop, ¢hop, ¢hop
13 The Real Story
14 Ass Up, Face Down
15 Studio Gangsta

Shinin' On The Funk的短评(14)

推荐Shinin' On The Funk的豆列

喜欢Shinin' On The Funk的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端