7.9 414人评价

Armin Van Buuren / 电子 / 2013-05-03


May 3rd 2013 is a date that the global EDM movement won’t easily forget. Two years after the glow of the ‘Mirage’ album hit the scene, it’s time for a new light to shine. An intense light, coming to you in 15 extraordinary compositions, musical fusions and hymns. ‘Intense’ is the fifth artist album of the world’s number one DJ, and the follow-up to the successful ‘76’, ‘Shivers’, ‘Imagine’ and ‘Mirage’ albums. Armin van Buuren now proudly presents its official tracklist, revealing all its jewels and talented, collaborative artists.


01. Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
02. This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
03. Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma)
04. Waiting For The Night (feat. Fiora)
05. Pulsar
06. Sound Of The Drums (feat. Laura Jansen)
07. Alone (feat. Lauren Evans)
08. Turn This Love Around (vs. NERVO feat. Laura V.)
09. Won’t Let You Go (feat. Aruna)
10. In 10 Years From Now
11. Last Stop Before Heaven
12. Forever Is Ours (feat. Emma Hewitt)
13. Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford)
14. Who’s Afraid of 138?!
15. Reprise
iTunes Bonus Track
16. Humming The Lights





免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端