Wai Notes


Dawn McCarthy & Bonny Billy / 2007-12-18


Wai Notes, by Dawn McCarthy and Bonny Billy, is an ultra-limited disc containing the homemade demos that Dawn the Faun and the Bonnie 'Prince' sent back and forth in the post throughout 2006 and 7. These raw tunes are the skeleton for The Letting Go, where the songs were recorded with additional musicians in more elaborate moments.

Wai Notes的曲目列表

01 Then the Letting Go
02 Strange Form of Life
03 Lay and Love
04 God Is Love
05 The Signifying Wolf
06 The Seedling
07 I Called You Back
08 Wai
09 Cursed Sleep
10 God's Small Song

喜欢Wai Notes的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端