Waving Flags

8.8 61人评价

British Sea Power / 流行 / 2008-01-29


British Sea Power are an English band. Their original lineup consisted of Yan Scott Wilkinson, Neil Hamilton Wilkinson, Eamon Hamilton, Martin Noble, Matthew Wood. Eamon Hamilton left the band in 2006 and was subsequently replaced by Phil Sumner, with Abi Fry also joining the band in 2008.

Waving Flags的曲目列表

01. Waving Flags 4:08
02. Everybody Must Be Saved 8:49


Waving Flags的短评(3)

推荐Waving Flags的豆列

喜欢Waving Flags的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端