Underground V7.0

8.7 575人评价

Linkin Park / 2007-12-18


To commemorate the seventh anniversary of the Linkin Park Underground, we've expanded this year's CD to ten tracks. Included are our favorite versions of the songs we performed this summer. Each track represents a special piece of a special night shared with our most dedicated supporters. Thank you for being part of the LPU.

Underground V7.0的曲目列表

01. No More Sorrow (Live)
02. What I've Done (Live)
03. One Step Closer (Live)
04. Given Up (Live)
05. Numb (Live)
06. Crawling (Live)
07. The Little Things Give You Away (Live)
08. In The End (Live)
09. Bleed It Out (Live)
10. Faint (Live)

Underground V7.0的短评(37)

推荐Underground V7.0的豆列

喜欢Underground V7.0的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端