A Handful Of Dust And Ashes(PROMO)


Horologium / 16 Jun 2010


Label: Cynfeirdd
Catalog#: Feirdd 014
Format: CDr, Album, Limited Edition
Country: France
Released: 26 Mar 2005
Genre: Electronic
Style: Modern Classical, Experimental, Ambient
Credits: Written-By, Performer - Grzegorz Siedlecki
Notes: Recorded between December 2004 and February 2005 at Epinomis Studio, Zielona Góra.
Limited to 141 handnumbered copies in Amaray CD safe case with insert.
"I will show you fear in a handful of dust."
T.S. Eliot
Track 10 is not credited on the sleeve, but it's most likely "Miniatura Pt.5".

A Handful Of Dust And Ashes(PROMO)的曲目列表

1 Miniatura pt 1
2 Franco
3 Miniatura pt 2
4 Secrets Of The Continent
5 Miniatura pt 3
6 Ominous Morning Din
7 Miniatura pt 4
8 Arma Virumque Cano
9 XX Century Alchemy
10 Untitled
11 Opium
12 Adormidero
13 Let There Be Night
14 Absoluta +
Performer - Artefactum
15 Invocation (live)
16 The Chase (live)
17 Stormchaser (live)

A Handful Of Dust And Ashes(PROMO)的短评(1)

喜欢A Handful Of Dust And Ashes(PROMO)的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端