Hold on Now Youngster

6.8 18人评价

Los Campesinos! / 2008-02-26


2008 debut album from the Cardiff-based seven-piece. Recorded in Canada and produced by David Newfeld (Broken Social Scene) the album is a frenetic mix of Indie Pop inspired by the likes of Architecture In Helsinki, Pavement and Bis. It's been a hugely eventful year for the band: a right-of-passage, roller coaster, massively exciting kind of year, that's seen them make an impressive dent globally, experience an avalanche of 'firsts', and subsequently proved their mettle as a Pop collective of huge potential...and all before they've even released their debut album! 11 tracks. Wichita.

Hold on Now Youngster的曲目列表

1 Death to Los Campesinos!
2 Broken Heartbeats Sound Like Breakbeats
3 Don't Tell Me to Do the Math(s)
4 Drop It Doe Eyes
5 My Year in Lists
6 Knee Deep at ATP
7 This Is How You Spell 'HAHAHA, We Destroyed the Hopes and Dreams of a Generation of Faux-Romantics'
8 We Are All Accelerated Readers
9 You! Me! Dancing!
10 ...And We Exhale and Roll Our Eyes in Unison
11 Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks
12 2007, The Year Punk Broke (My Heart)

Hold on Now Youngster的短评(5)

喜欢Hold on Now Youngster的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端