The singles collection

8.7 964人评价

Sarah Connor / 流行 / 2007-06-01


Sarah Connor (born Sarah Marianne Corina Lewe; June 13, 1980) is a German singer and songwriter. Raised in Delmenhorst, she became part of a church choir at the age of six. Connor rose to prominence after she signed with X-Cell Records in 2000 and released her debut album Green Eyed Soul (2001) the following year. She followed it with a series of successful albums, including Unbelievable (2002), Key to My Soul (2003), Naughty but Nice (2005), Christmas in My Heart (2005), Soulicious (2007), Sexy as Hell (2008) and Real Love (2010). Several songs from these albums became hit singles on the pop record charts, including the number-one hits "From Sarah with Love", "Music is the Key", "Just One Last Dance", "Living to Love You" and "From Zero to Hero". In 2015, Connor's first German language project Muttersprache became her second chart topper after a decade.

The singles collection的曲目列表

01. Living To Love You (Single Version)
02. From Zero To Hero
03. From Sarah With Love (Radio Version)
04. One Nite Stand (Of Wolves & Sheep)
05. Christmas In My Heart (Single Version)
06. Let's Get Back To Bed Boy (Feat. TQ)
07. Just One Last Dance (Feat. Natural)
08. He's Unbelievable (Radio Version)
09. Music Of The Key (Feat. Naturally 7)
10. I Just Started Being Bad
11. Skin On Skin (Radio Version)
12. The Best Side Of Life
13. The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
14. French Kissing
15. Bounce (Radio Version)
16. You're My Desire (Bonus Track)
17. Love Is Colorblind (Bonus Track) (Feat. TQ)

The singles collection的短评(90)

推荐The singles collection的豆列

喜欢The singles collection的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端