Night of the Zombie Party

8.1 17人评价

Zombie Ritual / 2004-12-07


Straight from the forest of resurrection, comes Japan's ZOMBIE RITUAL with their debut 12-song album of flesh-devouring death/thrash metal! These zombies have risen from their graves to assault you with wicked thrashing riffs and classic themes of horror and bloodshed! Pure undead death metal with splatterific artwork from the living cult legend Jake Karns (Tales From Uranus comics)!

Night of the Zombie Party的曲目列表

1 Zombie Ritual 4:28
2 Zombie Fire 2:41
3 Zombified 4:30
4 Zom-Beer 2:34
5 Zombies Devour You Alive 4:07
6 Brains For Zombies 1:08
7 Zombie Axe Massacre 3:50
8 Zombie Party 3:48
9 Zombie Drive 3:28
10 Zombie Legions Kill! Kill 2:36
11 Die Zombies Die 4:54
12 Zombie Metal War 2:29

Night of the Zombie Party的短评(2)

推荐Night of the Zombie Party的豆列

喜欢Night of the Zombie Party的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端