The Ultimate Collection

9.6 43人评价

Whitney Houston

The Ultimate Collection的曲目列表

1.I will always love you
2.Saving all my love for you
3.Greatest love of all
4.One Moment In Time
5.I Wanna Dance With Somebody
6.How Will I Know
7.So Emotional
8.When You Believe - Houston, Whitney & Mariah Carey
9.Where do broken hearts go
10.I'm your baby tonight
11.Didn't we almost have it all
12.Run to you
13.Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
14.If I Told You That - Houston, Whitney & George Michael
15.I have nothing
16.I'm every woman
17.It's not right but it's OK
18.My Love Is Your Love

The Ultimate Collection的短评(7)

喜欢The Ultimate Collection的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端